2017-2018 Officers

On Sunday June 25th, we held our Installation Ceremony for the incoming officers and new members of 2017-2018. The theme was “Southern Hospitality” and the new officers received a hat and handkerchief and the new members received a bouquet of flowers. Extra special thank you to President Regina Reid, Juanzette Hunter, Veronica Cash, 2017 Miss Patterson Court, Delta Charter “S” club and the installation committee for hosting such an enjoyable event. Congratulations to the newly appointed Officers and Board Members. From Left: Board Member Marlo Bradley, Vice President Lynda Averett, President Wanda La Russa,  Secretary Jennifer Correia, Treasurer Linda Groves, and Board Member Elaine De Lash.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s